Team

Architekt DI Andreas Harich

CEO
E-Mail: architekt@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90

DI Erika Siegmann

technical management
E-Mail: siegmann@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 21

DI Tanja Bäck

cad-planning, competition studies
E-Mail: baeck@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 16

DI Alexander Ernst

cad-planning
E-Mail: ernst@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 22

DI Maria Schabernig

cad-planning
E-Mail: schabernig@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 243990 14

DI Anita Dramac

cad-planning
E-Mail: dramac@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 15

DI Alina Knauder

cad-planning
E-Mail: knauder@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 24

DI Judith Kühnert

cad-planning
E-Mail: kuehnert@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 25

Juliana Strätz

3D-Visualization, cad-planning
E-Mail: straetz@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 20

DI Manuela Pammer-Kremshofer

cad-planning
E-Mail: architekt@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90

DI Helga Winkler

educational leave
E-Mail: architekt@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90

Dajana Pernarcic

currently on maternity leave
E-Mail: pernarcic@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 11

Monika Lupinschek

assistance to the management
E-Mail: lupinschek@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 10

Sabine Hödl

accounting
E-Mail: architekt@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90

Oliver Harich

computer adminstrator
E-Mail: architekt@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90

Suzana Bibic

cleaning fee
E-Mail: architekt@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90

partner companie: Ing. Günter Schweyer

building ecology, master carpenter, schematic design
E-Mail: office.schweyer@aon.at
Tel: +43 316 39 28 57

partner companie BauKG: Ing. Stefan Büchsenmeister

CMB Bauplanung GmbH
E-Mail: office@cmb-plan.at
Tel: +43 3115 28 5 82 66