Team

Architekt DI Andreas Harich

CEO
E-Mail: architekt@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90

DI Erika Siegmann

technical management
E-Mail: siegmann@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 21

DI Tanja Bäck

cad-planning, competition studies
E-Mail: baeck@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 16

DI Helga Winkler

cad-planning, competition studies
E-Mail: winkler@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 17

DI Anita Dramac

cad-planning
E-Mail: dramac@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 15

DI Edita Radeljas

cad-planning
E-Mail: radeljas@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 12

DI Alexander Ernst

cad-planning
E-Mail: ernst@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 22

DI Manuela Pammer-Kremshofer


E-Mail: architekt@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90

Juliana Strätz

cad-planning
E-Mail: straetz@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 20

Dajana Pernarcic

cad-planning
E-Mail: pernarcic@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 11

DI Maria Schabernig

cad-planning
E-Mail: schabernig@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 243990 14

DI Nina Camara

cad-planning
E-Mail: camara@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 23

Alina Knauder

cad-planning
E-Mail: knauder@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 24

DI Judith Kühnert

cad-planning
E-Mail: kuehnert@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 25

Monika Lupinschek

assistance to the management
E-Mail: lupinschek@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90 10

Sabine Hödl

accounting
E-Mail: architekt@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90

Oliver Harich

computer adminstrator
E-Mail: architekt@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90

Suzanna Bibic


E-Mail: architekt@harich.at
Tel: +43 316 24 39 90

partner companie: Ing. Günter Schweyer

building ecology, master carpenter, schematic design
E-Mail: office.schweyer@aon.at
Tel: +43 316 39 28 57

partner companie BauKG: Ing. Stefan Büchsenmeister

CMB Bauplanung GmbH
E-Mail: office@cmb-plan.at
Tel: +43 3115 28 5 82 66